Badge #1250 · Abilene Police Department (as listed on reports)
PEACOCKJ
Listing on a report is not an allegation of misconduct. Every line below links to its public source. Complaints, discipline or lawsuits appear only if a linked news report or public record covers them, and every line links to its source.
Public reports naming this officer (8)
| APD case | Date | Report | Block | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 26-092947 | Nov 1, 2026 · 11/01/2026 (booked; APD report printed 11/2/26) | DWI follow-up | 4200 blk N 1st St (Mi Gente) | Responsible officer | APD 26-092947 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 11:09:07 PM CT |
| 26-092918 | Nov 1, 2026 · 11/01/2026 (booked; APD report printed 11/2/26) | Public intoxication | 1600 blk Hwy 351 (Whataburger) | Listed on report | APD 26-092918 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 11:09:07 PM CT |
| 26-092942 | Nov 1, 2026 · 11/01/2026 (booked; APD report printed 11/2/26) | Public intoxication | 4200 blk N 1st St | Listed on report | APD 26-092942 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 11:09:07 PM CT |
| 26-092555 | Oct 31, 2026 · 10/31/2026 (booked; APD report printed 11/2/26) | Vehicle pursuit | N 1st St & N Willis St | Listed on report | APD 26-092555 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 2:10:41 PM CT |
| 26-092576 | Oct 31, 2026 · 10/31/2026 (booked; APD report printed 11/2/26) | Vehicle pursuit | S 19th St & Amarillo St | Listed on report | APD 26-092576 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 2:10:41 PM CT |
| 26-092576 | Oct 31, 2026 · 10/31/2026 (booked; APD report printed 11/2/26) | Vehicle pursuit | S 19th St & Amarillo St | Listed on report | APD 26-092576 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 2:10:41 PM CT |
| 26-092576 | Nov 2, 2026 · Not stated (case # sequence suggests 10/31) | Vehicle pursuit | S 19th St & Amarillo St | Listed on report | APD 26-092576 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 2:10:41 PM CT |
| 26-092576 | Nov 2, 2026 · Not stated (case # sequence suggests 10/31) | Vehicle pursuit | S 19th St & Amarillo St | Listed on report | APD 26-092576 (public report PDF) fetched 11/3/2026, 2:10:41 PM CT |
News & public coverage
What outlets reported, with a link to each source. Reporting is not a finding by CIVILIAN, and claims in it are the outlet's, not ours.
No sourced news coverage on file.